« Home

wintertide poster 2013

wintertide poster 2013
Comments closed
  • Upcoming Performances

  • Jan 10 Performing Arts Seminar

    When: Sat January 10 2015 4:15 PM - Tue February 10 5:15 PM
    Where: Registratiion coming soon!

    Jan 30 Required Rehearsal

    5:30-8 pm
    Ginter Park Presbyterian Church
    When: Tue January 20 2015 4:15 PM - Sat January 31 5:15 PM

    Jan 31 \

    4pm (3pm singers arrive)
    Ginter Park Presbyterian Church
    free admission!
    When: Tue January 20 2015 4:15 PM - Sun December 6 5:15 PM

    Tues. Feb 3 Make-up Wintertide Concert

    only in case of inclement weather
    6:30 (5:30 singers arrive)
    When: Sun February 1 2015 4:30 PM - Fri February 6 5:30 PM

    Tues April 14 Required Rehearsal

    Providence Road United Methodist Church
    5:30-6:30/45
    When: Sun April 12 2015 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

    Sat April 18 Concert

    Providence Road United Methodist Church
    Spring Concert Series
    When: Sat April 18 2015 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

    May 14 Required Rehearsal

    5:30-8pm
    Ginter Park Pres. Church
    When: Fri May 15 2015 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

    May 15 "Songs of Night and Day" Spring Concert

    4pm (3pm singers arrive)
    Ginter Park Presbyterian Church
    free admission!
    When: Fri May 15 2015 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Join our email list!

    * required

    *

    *

    *



    Newsletter by VerticalResponse